Contact

WESTMINSTER INDUSTRIES LTD.
Head Office and Sales

15777 Marine Drive, Suite 8
White Rock, B.C.
Canada V4B 1E5

                 604.536.3332
toll free    1.866.836.3332
fax            604.536.3561
email        sales@westmin.ca

FOR INQUIRIES, Please include:

                 Species
                 Size
                 Grade
                 Project / End-use
                 Finishing Points: smooth, rough or dry
                 Ship time

US SALES
PORTLAND, OREGON

1 (503) 816-9591

For sales inquiries please contact:

Dave Wasmuth

Dave Wasmuth

President
WRC/FIR Specialties / 40+ years
dave@westmin.ca

Hank VanOosten

Hank VanOosten

25+ years
North America Commodities
hank@westmin.ca

Kurt Nelson

Kurt Nelson

35+ years
US Specialties
kurt@westmin.ca

Mark Wasmuth

Mark Wasmuth

5 years
North America Commodities
mark@westmin.ca

Steve Gadd

Steve Gadd

35+ years
North America Commodities
steve@westmin.ca

George Lin

George Lin

20 years
Hong Kong
glin@westmin.ca

Dan Wasmuth

Dan Wasmuth

15 years
Specialties
dan@westmin.ca

Distribution Yards container / rail / truck

  • South Fraser Distribution Yard
  • Richmond Terminals

Processing Facilities

  • North American Wood Treating
    33730 Enterprise Ave
    Abbotsford, BC
  • Morwood Forest Products
    Chilliwack, BC
  • Precision Remanufacturing Abbotsford, BC